Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics https://www.charlotteatheists.org To create and foster a close-knit community of non-believers and to put a positive face on atheism through education, public outreach and community service. Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:53:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 https://www.charlotteatheists.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/cropped-CAA-Logo-655px-square-32x32.png Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics https://www.charlotteatheists.org 32 32 March Events https://www.charlotteatheists.org/news/march-events/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:25:33 +0000 http://www.charlotteatheists.org/?p=78913 Saturday 4th, 4:30 PMCharlotte Roller Girls 2017 Season Opener Sunday 5th, 10:00 AMCAA Families – Walk on the Four Mile Creek Greenway Tuesday 7th, 6:45 PMBeer Education Night – with Complementa­ry Tasting Thursday 9th, 7:00 PMOur monthly social meet-and-gr­eet. Come eat, drink, and be merry! Saturday 11th, 10:00 AM5th Street cleanup — Spring(ish)­ Edition! Sunday 12th, 1:00 PMRide bikes, eat food,...

The post March Events appeared first on Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics.

]]>
February News Letter https://www.charlotteatheists.org/uncategorized/february-news-letter/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:23:44 +0000 http://www.charlotteatheists.org/?p=78870 NewsletterFeb

The post February News Letter appeared first on Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics.

]]>
Thursday Night Social https://www.charlotteatheists.org/uncategorized/thursday-night-social/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:56:21 +0000 http://www.charlotteatheists.org/?p=78867     Thursday night social is here again. We hope to see you at Dilworth Neighborhood Grille tonight.

The post Thursday Night Social appeared first on Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics.

]]>
Officer Nominations 2017 https://www.charlotteatheists.org/news/officer-nominations-2017/ Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:42:00 +0000 http://www.charlotteatheists.org/?p=78840 Officer nominations for the 2017 year will be held in December. If you would like to be considered for a position please use the contact form below. Only Dues Paying Members in good standing qualify for an officer position. For more information about each officer and their responsibilities please see Article V of our Bylaws.

The post Officer Nominations 2017 appeared first on Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics.

]]>
September Events https://www.charlotteatheists.org/uncategorized/september-events/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:53:42 +0000 http://www.charlotteatheists.org/?p=78809 The post September Events appeared first on Charlotte Atheists & Agnostics.

]]>